Meet the judges for the Vitae 3MT final 2021


Chair: Drs Astrid WissenburgDirector of Research, University of Exeter 

Dr Jamie Gallagher, Public Engagement Professional

Dr Siobhan Neary, Associate Professor and Head of the International Centre for Guidance Studies (iCeGS), University of Derby

Joy Owango, Executive Director, Training Centre in Communication (TCC Africa)

Dr Paul Spencer, PGR Environment Development Manager, University of Bristol

Dr Caroline Sutton, Director of Open Research, Taylor & Francis 

Presenter: Professor Chris  Aiden-Lee JacksonChair in Sustainable Geoscience Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, The University of Manchester