Meet the 3MT® host & Final judges 2023

We are delighted to announce our judges for the 3MT® Final 2023. They bring a wealth of experience to the panel especially in the areas of public engagement and previous 3MT® involvement.

The broadcast takes place on 15 September 2023.


Anna Ploszajski

Dr Anna Ploszajski, Materials scientist, author, presenter, comedian and storyteller


Dr Jamie GallagherFreelance communicator and engagement professional 


Dr Euan DoidgePrincipal Teaching Fellow in Department of Chemistry, Imperial College London and Fellow of the Higher Education Academy

Jan JuilleratTrustee for Careers Research and Advisory Centre (CRAC)

Dr Petar Laušević, Adviser for international Cooperation Affairs, Center for the Promotion of Science, Republic of Serbia

Priya MadinaDirector of External Affairs and Policy, Taylor & Francis

Professor Siobhan Neary, Professor of Career Development Practice and Head of iCeGS at the International Centre for Guidance Studies (iCeGS), University of Derby


 Three Minute Thesis 3MT logo