Vitae workshop and content peer review panel for #VitaeCon2024

We are delighted that the below members of the community are apart of the #VitaeCon2024 workshop and content peer review panel. 

  • Dr Anna Pilz, Researcher Developer, University of Edinburgh
  • Ejiro Ikoko, Researcher, University of Leeds
  • Francesca Long, Head of Training and Talent Development, The Faraday Institution
  • Dr Jennifer Rao-Williams, Founder and Director, J-RAO Consultancy
  • Kate Murray, Careers Consultant for Researchers, University of Cambridge
  • Dr Katie Wheat, Research Culture and Policy Lead, Teesside University
  • Lisa Thompson, Doctoral Development Manager, Ulster University
  • Lucy Kerstens, Manager Centre for Applied Research on Business & Economics, Amsterdam University of Applied Sciences
  • Marie Ranson, Knowledge Exchange & Impact Trainer, Skillfluence
  • Dr Neelam Wright, Senior Teaching Fellow, University of Southampton
  • Neil Radford, Head of PGR Delivery Support, University of Derby
  • Dr Olakunle Olayinka, University Teacher in the Department of Computer Science, University of Sheffield
  • Rosie Wadman, Academic Developer (Research & KEE), University of Southampton
  • Dr Saneeya Qureshi, Head of Researcher Development and Culture, University of Liverpool
  • Dr Susan Gasson, Independent scholar
  • Dr Vani Naik, Researcher Developer, Edinburgh Napier University